• Youth-football-camp

    Marcel Reece Youth Football Camp

    Marcel hosts his 5th annual youth football camp at Hesperia High School in Hesperia, CA. Click here for further details and to register

  • Marcelreece_slider_probowl
  • Marcel_slide_purchase_ticket
  • Reece-named-to-pro-bowl

    Reece named to Pro Bowl

    One of the NFL’s most versatile players, Reece earns his much deserved first trip to the Pro Bowl

MARCEL REECE

FOOTBALL CAMP

Saturday, June 28 – Hesperia High School

  • Session 1

    Ages: 6 – 8 years old
    Registration: 9:00 a.m.
    Camp: 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
  • Session 2

    Ages: 9 – 10 years old
    Registration: 10:30 a.m.
    Camp: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Session 3

    Ages: 11 – 13 years old
    Registration: 12:00 p.m.
    Camp: 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED.

PRO SHOP

Click Here to view Marcel Reece Pro Shop.

Upcoming game

  • Fri, Aug 9
    7:00 p.m.
    Dallas

Schedule View Raiders full schedule

  • Fri, Aug 9
    7:00 p.m.
    Dallas
  • Fri, Aug 16
    5:00 p.m.
    at New Orleans
  • Fri, Aug 23
    7:00 p.m.
    Chicago
  • Thur, Aug 29
    7:00 p.m.
    at Seattle
  • Sun, Sep 8
    10:00 a.m.
    at Indianapolis
  • Sun, Sep 15
    1:25 p.m.
    Jacksonville
  • Mon, Sep 23
    5:40 p.m.
    at Denver
  • Sun, Sep 29
    1:25 p.m.
    Washington
  • Sun, Oct 6
    1:25 p.m.
    San Diego
  • Sun, Oct 13
    10:00 a.m.
    at Kansas City
  • Sun, Oct 27
    1:05 p.m.
    Pittsburgh
  • Sun, Nov 3
    1:05 p.m.
    Philadelphia
  • Sun, Nov 10
    10:00 a.m.
    at New York Giants
  • Sun, Nov 17
    10:00 a.m.
    at Houston
  • Sun, Nov 24
    1:05 p.m.
    Tennessee
  • Thur, Nov 28
    1:30 p.m.
    at Dallas
  • Sun, Dec 8
    10:00 a.m.
    at New York Jets
  • Sun, Dec 15
    1:05 p.m.
    Kansas City
  • Sun, Dec 22
    1:25 p.m.
    at San Diego
  • Sun, Dec 29
    1:25 p.m.
    Denver
  • RT @OdotCoCOLISEUM: Trick-Or-Treat #HappyHalloween #GreenCollar #RaiderNation @Athletics @RAIDERS @CelReece45 @Coco_Crisp @derekcarrqb http…
    01 Nov
  • RT @TideNFL: @CelReece45 The @Raiders Silver and Black stay strong no matter what. Show us how you’re getting #OurColors ready to invade Se…
    30 Oct
  • These 2 make it all worth it...Mercy's 1st Pumpkin patch. http://t.co/vqi7h0HaAg
    30 Oct
Submitting your request...