• Youth-football-camp

    Marcel Reece Youth Football Camp

    Marcel hosts his 6th annual youth football camp at Hesperia High School in Hesperia, CA. Click here for further details and to register

  • Marcelreece_slider_probowl
  • Marcel_slide_purchase_ticket
  • Reece-named-to-pro-bowl

    Reece named to Pro Bowl

    One of the NFL’s most versatile players, Reece earns his much deserved first trip to the Pro Bowl

MARCEL REECE

FOOTBALL CAMP

Saturday, June 6 – Hesperia High School

  • Session 1

    Ages: 6 – 7 years old
    Registration: 8:30 a.m.
    Camp: 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
  • Session 2

    Ages: 8 – 10 years old
    Registration: 10:30 a.m.
    Camp: 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Session 3

    Ages: 11 – 13 years old
    Registration: 12:30 p.m.
    Camp: 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Click here to register today.

PRO SHOP

Click Here to view Marcel Reece Pro Shop.

Upcoming game

  • Fri, Aug 9
    7:00 p.m.
    Dallas

Schedule View Raiders full schedule

  • Fri, Aug 9
    7:00 p.m.
    Dallas
  • Fri, Aug 16
    5:00 p.m.
    at New Orleans
  • Fri, Aug 23
    7:00 p.m.
    Chicago
  • Thur, Aug 29
    7:00 p.m.
    at Seattle
  • Sun, Sep 8
    10:00 a.m.
    at Indianapolis
  • Sun, Sep 15
    1:25 p.m.
    Jacksonville
  • Mon, Sep 23
    5:40 p.m.
    at Denver
  • Sun, Sep 29
    1:25 p.m.
    Washington
  • Sun, Oct 6
    1:25 p.m.
    San Diego
  • Sun, Oct 13
    10:00 a.m.
    at Kansas City
  • Sun, Oct 27
    1:05 p.m.
    Pittsburgh
  • Sun, Nov 3
    1:05 p.m.
    Philadelphia
  • Sun, Nov 10
    10:00 a.m.
    at New York Giants
  • Sun, Nov 17
    10:00 a.m.
    at Houston
  • Sun, Nov 24
    1:05 p.m.
    Tennessee
  • Thur, Nov 28
    1:30 p.m.
    at Dallas
  • Sun, Dec 8
    10:00 a.m.
    at New York Jets
  • Sun, Dec 15
    1:05 p.m.
    Kansas City
  • Sun, Dec 22
    1:25 p.m.
    at San Diego
  • Sun, Dec 29
    1:25 p.m.
    Denver
  • RT @SeanMagsFBC: I told u I got u bro @CelReece45 https://t.co/gZllgUtIAi
    07 Jul
  • Are you ready?...#RaiderNation #CreateYourGreatness #Locco https://t.co/k4O0zq8OKs
    06 Jul
  • RT @RAIDERS: JUST WIN BABY http://t.co/qlQwryxrta
    05 Jul